2007-2012 – Chuck

Zachary as Chuck Bartowski

Created by: Chris Fedak, Josh Schwartz
Original Network: NBC
Number of Episodes: 91 (that Zachary has starred in)
Production year: 2006-2012
Original release: September 24, 2007 –
January 27, 2012
Running time: 40–46 minutes
Other cast: Yvonne Strahovski, Joshua Gomez
Misc: IMDB | Amazon | iTunes

When a twenty-something computer geek inadvertently downloads critical government secrets into his brain, the C.I.A. and the N.S.A. assign two agents to protect him and exploit such knowledge, turning his life upside down.